Welcome Guest !
About Us | Contact Us | Guest Login

Airlines Information

Airlines Website URL
Airlines Website URL
Adria www.adria.si/en/
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com/
Aegan www.en.aegeanair.com
Aeroflot Russian Airlines www.aeroflot.ru/cms/en
Air Astana www.airastana.com
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
Air Canada www.aircanada.com/en/home.html
Air China www.airchina.us
Air France www.airfrance.co.jp
Air New Zealand Group www.airnewzealand.co.nz/home
AirAsia www.airasia.com/
AirTran Airways www.airtran.com
Alitalia www.alitalia.com/US_EN/
American Airlines www.americanairlines.jp/intl/jp/index_en.jsp
(ANA) All Nippon Airways www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e/
Asiana Airlines www.us.flyasiana.com/C/en/main.do
Austrian Airlines Group www.austrian.com/?sc_lang=en&cc=US
Avianca www.avianca.com/en-co/
Bangkok Airways www.bangkokair.com/eng
British Airways www.britishairways.com/travel/home/public/en_gb
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com/cx/en_US.html
Cebu Pacific Air www.cebupacificair.com
China Airlines www.china-airlines.com/en/index.html
Southern Airlines www.csair.com/en/
Delta Air Lines www.delta.com/
Dragon Air www.dragonair.com/ka/en_IN.html
Emirates Airline www.emirates.com/english/index.aspx
Etihad Airways www.etihad.com
Finnair www.finnair.com
Garuda Indonesia www.garuda-indonesia.com/int/landingpage.page
Gulf Air www.gulfair.com/English/Pages/default.aspx
Iberia www.iberia.com/
Iceland air www.icelandair.us
Island Air www.islandAir.com
Hainan Arilines www.global.hnair.com
Japan Airlines www.jal.co.jp/en
Jet Airways www.jetairways.com/ 
Jetstar www.jetstar.com/au/en/home
Kenya Airways www.kenya-airways.com
Kingfisher Airlines www.flykingfisher.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com
Korean Air www.koreanair.com
LACSA www.taca.com/
Lan www.lan.com
Lion Air www.lionair.co.id
Lot Polish Airlines www.lot.com/pl/en
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com/
Luxair www.luxair.lu/cms
Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com/
Miat Monglonian Airlines www.miat.com/en
Olympic Air www.olympicair.com/en
Oman Air www.omanair.com  
Pakistan International Airlines www.piac.com.pk  
Phillippine Airlines www.philippineairlines.com
Qantas www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com/
Royal Air Maroc www.royalairmaroc.com
Royal Brunei Airlines www.bruneiair.com
SAS Scandinavian Airlines www.flysas.com/
Saudi Arabian Airlines www.saudiairlines.com/
Shenzhen Airlines www.global.shenzhenair.com   
Silk Air www.silkair.com
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
SkyWest Airlines www.skywest.com
South African Airlines www.flysaa.com
Sri Lankan Airlines www.srilankan.lk
Swiss Air www.swissair.com
TAM Linhas Aereas www.tam.com.br/
Tap www.flytap.com
Thai Airways International www.thaiairways.com.au/
Turkish Airlines (THY) www.turkishairlines.com
United www.united.com
US Airways www.usairways.com
Vietnam Airlines www.vietnamairlines.com
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
Virgin Blue Airlines www.virginaustralia.com/au/en
Vueling Airlines www.vueling.com/en
WestJet www.westjet.com
Wideroe's Flyveselskap A/S www.wideroe.no/en


National Tourism Organizations

Country Website URL
Country Website URL
Albania www.albaniantourism.com
Algeria www.algeria.com
Andorra www.visitandorra.com/en/home
Angola www.angola.org/index.php?page=tourism
Antigua and Barbadus www.antigua-barbuda.org/index.htm
Argentina www.turismo.gov.ar/eng/menu.htm
Aruba www.aruba.com
Armenia www.armeniainfo.am
Australia www.australia.com/index.aspx
Austria www.austria.info
Azerbaijan www.azerbaijan.tourism.az
Bahamas www.bahamas.com
Bahrain www.bahrain.com
Bangladesh www.tourismboard.gov.bd
Barbados www.visitbarbados.org
Belarus www.eng.belarustourism.by
Belgium www.visitbelgium.com
Belize www.travelbelize.org
Benin www.benintourisme.com
Bhutan www.tourism.gov.bt
Bosnia and Herzegovina www.bhtourism.ba/eng
Botswana www.botswanatourism.co.bw
Brazil www.brazil.org.za/tourism.html
Brunei Darussalam www.tourismbrunei.com
Bulgaria www.bulgariatravel.org/eng/index.php
Burkina Faso www.burkina-faso.visahq.com  
Cambodia www.mot.gov.kh
Cameroon www.ambacam-usa.org/main.htm
Canada www.canada.travel/selectCountry.html
Cape Verde www.capeverde.co.uk/Docs/Travel-Info 
Central African Republic www.travel.state.gov/travel/cis_pa_tw/cis/cis_1085.html   
Chad www.travel.state.gov/travel/cis_pa_tw/cis/cis_1086.html   
Chile www.chile.travel
China www.cnto.org
Colombia www.colombia.travel/en
Comoros www.beit-salam.km/article.php3?id_article=39
Costa Rica www.visitcostarica.com/ict/paginas/home.asp?ididioma=2
Côte d'Ivoire www.tourismeci.org
Croatia www.htz.hr/English/Home/Naslovna.aspx
Cuba www.gocuba.ca/client/home/index.php
Cyprus www.visitcyprus.com/wps/portal
Czech Republic www.czechtourism.com/eng/uk/docs/holiday-tips/news/index.html
Democratic People's Republic of Korea www.korea-dpr.com/travel.htm
Democratic Republic of the Congo www.un.int/drcongo
Denmark www.visitdenmark.com/international/en-gb/menu/turist/turistforside.htm
Dominica www.dominica.dm  
Dominican Republic www.godominicanrepublic.com
Ecuador www.ecuador.travel
Egypt www.egypt.travel/index.php
El Salvador www.elsalvador.travel/semanasanta/hoteles_p.php
Equatorial Guinea www.travel.state.gov/travel/cis_pa_tw/cis/cis_1110.html
Estonia www.visitestonia.com/en
Ethiopia www.tourismethiopia.gov.et
Fiji www.fijime.com/index.php/home
Finland www.visitfinland.com/en_IN/web/guest/finland-guide/home
France www.us.franceguide.com
Gabon www.travel.state.gov/travel/cis_pa_tw/cis/cis_1120.html
Gambia www.visitthegambia.gm
Georgia www.visitgeorgia.ge
Germany www.germany-tourism.de
Ghana www.touringghana.com
Greece www.greektourism.com
Grenada www.grenadagrenadines.com
Guatemala www.visitguatemala.com/web/index.php?lang=english
Guinea www.mirinet.com/ont
Guyana www.guyana-tourism.com
Haiti www.haititourisme.org
Honduras www.letsgohonduras.com
Hong Kong www.discoverhongkong.com/eng
Hungary www.hungary.com
Iceland www.visiticeland.com
India www.incredibleindia.org/index.html
Indonesia www.indonesia.travel
Iran, Islamic Republic of www.tourismiran.ir
Ireland www.discoverireland.ie
Israel www.goisrael.com/tourism_eng
Italy www.italiantourism.com
Jamaica www.visitjamaica.com
Japan www.jnto.go.jp/eng
Jordan www.visitjordan.com/Default.aspx
Kazakhstan www.kazakhstan-tourist.com/page.php?lang=2
Kenya www.magicalkenya.com
Kiribati www.kiribatitourism.gov.ki
Kuwait www.kuwait.visahq.com
Lao People's Democratic Republic www.tourismlaos.org
Latvia www.latviatourism.lv/info.php
Lebanon www.lebanon-tourism.gov.lb
Lesotho www.ltdc.org.ls/default.php
  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya www.libyan-tourism.org/index.aspx?ID=2
Liechtenstein www.tourismus.li/en/welcome.cfm
Lithuania www.lithuaniantravel.com
Luxembourg www.ont.lu
Macao www.macautourism.gov.mo
Madagascar www.madagascar-tourisme.com/en
Malawi www.malawitourism.com
Malaysia www.tourism.gov.my
Maldives www.visitmaldives.com
Mali www.ambamali-jp.org/en/e04-01.html
Malta www.visitmalta.com/main?l=1
Marshall Islands www.visitmarshallislands.com
Mauritania www.state.gov/r/pa/ei/bgn/5467.htm
Mauritius www.tourism-mauritius.mu
Mexico www.visitmexico.com
Micronesia, Fedrated States of www.magnificentmicronesia.com
Monaco www.visitmonaco.com/en
Mongolia www.mongoliantourism.gov.mn
Montenegro www.montenegro.travel
Morocco www.visitmorocco.com/index.php/eng
Mozambique www.visitmozambique.net
Myanmar www.myanmar-tourism.com
Namibia www.namibiatourism.com.na
Nauru www.discovernauru.com
Nepal www.welcomenepal.com
Netherlands www.holland.com/global
New Zealand www.newzealand.com/travel/International
Nicaragua www.visitanicaragua.com
Niger www.niger-tourisme.com
Nigeria www.tourism.gov.ng
Norway www.visitnorway.com
Oman www.omantourism.gov.om
Pakistan www.tourism.gov.pk
Palau www.visit-palau.com
Palestine www.travelpalestine.ps
Panama www.atp.gob.pa
Papua New Guinea www.pngtourism.org.pg
Paraguay www.senatur.gov.py/index.php?language=2
Peru www.peru.travel
Philippines www.tourism.gov.ph/Pages/default.aspx
Poland www.poland.travel/en
Portugal www.visitportugal.com
Puerto Rico www.prhta.org
Qatar www.qatartourism.gov.qa
Republic of Korea www.english.visitkorea.or.kr/enu/index.kto
Republic of Moldova www.moldova.md/en/turism
Romania www.romaniatourism.com
Russian Federation www.russiatourism.ru/en
Rwanda www.rwandatourism.com
Saint Kitts and Nevis www.nevisisland.com
www.stkittstourism.kn
Saint Lucia www.stlucia.org
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines www.discoversvg.com
Samoa www.samoa.travel
San Marino www.officeoftourism.org/europe/sanmarino.asp   
Sao Tome and Principe www.saotome.st
Saudi Arabia www.sauditourism.sa/en/Pages/default.aspx#
Senegal www.senegal-tourism.com/visit_senegal.htm
Serbia www.serbia.travel
Seychelles www.seychelles.travel/en/home/index.php
Sierra Leone www.welcometosierraleone.org
Singapore www.yoursingapore.com/content/traveller/en/experience.html
Slovakia www.slovakia.travel/intropage.aspx?l=2
Slovenia www.slovenia.info/en
Solomon Islands www.visitsolomons.com.sb
Somalia www.travel.state.gov/travel/cis_pa_tw/cis/cis_1023.html
South Africa www.southafrica.net/sat/content/en/in/home
Spain www.spain.info
Sri Lanka www.srilanka.travel
Sudan www.sudan.net/travel.php
Suriname www.suriname-tourism.org/cms
Switzerland www.myswitzerland.com/en/home.html
Tajikistan www.tjus.org
Thailand www.tourismthailand.org
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia www.exploringmacedonia.com
Timor-Leste www.turismotimorleste.com/en/home/index
Togo www.togo-tourisme.com
Tonga www.tongaholiday.com
Trinidad and Tobago www.visittobago.gov.tt
Tunisia www.tourismtunisia.com
Turkey www.tourismturkey.org
Tuvalu www.timelesstuvalu.com
Uganda www.visituganda.com/index.php
Ukraine www.kmu.gov.ua/control/en
United Arab Emirates www.sharjah-welcome.com/en/home
www.visitabudhabi.ae/en
www.dubaitourism.ae
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland www.visitbritain.co.in
United Republic of Tanzania www.tanzaniatouristboard.com
United States of America www.discoveramerica.com/uk
Uruguay www.visit-uruguay.com
Uzbekistan www.tourism.uz
Venezuela www.embavenez-us.org/tourism/tourism.html
Viet Nam www.vietnamtourism.gov.vn/english
Yemen www.yementourism.com
Zambia www.zambiatourism.com
Zimbabwe www.zimbabwetourism.co.zw
 

Contact Details

Accommodation Wholesalers Australia (Pty) Ltd.
PO Box 256, Inglewood,
WA 6932, Australia.
Telephone
+61 08 6424 9955
Fax
+61 08 9225 6656
Email Address
info@accommodationwholesalers.com.au
ABN
85 103 816 637
ACN
103 816637
 


Copyright 1999 - 2014 © Accommodation Wholesalers Australia (Pty) Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Site by CRiSH